Contact

San Francisco Office

2343 3rd Street Suite 299
San Francisco, CA 94107

Booking Requests

Andrew Kelsey

Booking Agent / CEO
andrew@liaisonartists.com

Mariesa Stevens

Booking Agent / Vice President
mariesa@liaisonartists.com

Mary Croghan

CFO
mec@liaisonartists.com

Ryan Smith

Booking Agent - NYC Based
ryan@liaisonartists.com

Jonathan Kornman

Booking Agent
jkornman@liaisonartists.com

Cara Daley

Booking Agent
cara@liaisonartists.com

Jon Sax

Booking Agent
jon@liaisonartists.com

Matt Hubert

Accounting
matt@liaisonartists.com

Peter Pettis

Accounting Assistant
peter@liaisonartists.com

Marlena Holland

Logistics Coordinator
marlena@liaisonartists.com

Gabe Ross

Logistics Coordinator
gabe@liaisonartists.com

Melissa Calarco

Logistics Coordinator
melissa@liaisonartists.com

Natalie Turner

Logistics Coordinator
natalie@liaisonartists.com

Bailey Greenwood

Routing Agent
bailey@liaisonartists.com

Maki Noguchi

Logistics Coordinator
maki@liaisonartists.com

 

Dax Lee

Webmaster
dax@tronic.fm